Train 15015 Reviews & Ratings

GKP- YPR EXPRESS (15015) 

1 3.2/5  (160 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

24

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train GKP- YPR EXPRESS

abhinxxx

16/07/2019
Worst train! The reserved coaches look like the aftermovie of the Jallianwala Bagh Massacre! The illiterate and illegal crowd doesn't understand the meaning of reservation! TTEs are bribed! My father was unable to go to the toilet as the illiterate and illegal crowd covered the floor like dead bodies! You will find 20+ people covering the entrances and 6-8 people traveling in the toilets!

rrishxxx

04/06/2019
????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ????? ???? ? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??

ansssxxx

19/02/2019
train quality is totally worst food is for animals not for hu.an being and puntual 3 hours late nice ache din agye

emailxxx

26/12/2018
very bad no TTR to check ticket I have my ticket but no seat from Nagpur to Kaizapet bcs of some people higjacked my seat with there waiting list tickets...verryyyy sdadddd

prem.xxx

12/12/2018
toilets very bad, all latrins filled derty, sweeping is poor, in reservation persons traveling, I have not seen TT and police men, all laborera traveling without tickets

krajaxxx

05/06/2018
sir we have reserved seats in this train and all general people have came to sleeper classes and making us disturbances.please clear this sir.this was a very very bad experience to us.

elijaxxx

16/05/2018
Need to improve alot, there is not difference between confirm ticket, waiting list n not ticket

mitruxxx

01/05/2018
Fan not wworking no water in toilet rust and rust where reservation seems meaningless

vivekxxx

10/04/2018
Not good experience. Toilet found dirty and no water in trains from starting destination. Also no locks in toilet. Train 6 hrs late

durgexxx

13/12/2017
train ac compartments are placed just after the engine ...you should change this and keep ac compartments in middle

rajugxxx

07/11/2017
Cleaners is not doing work properly and timely and about punctuality approx 3 hours train is late now

manisxxx

13/06/2017
such a waste trip I've experienced in this train. no pantry car that's ok but all general tickets people travelling in sleeper classes. TT should react but they are getting money so they were silent. such a bad government.

 Previous

Next