15012 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CDG LJN EXPRESS (15012)  1 3.2/5  (174 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chandigarh to Lucknow Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 15012 starts from Chandigarh(Chandigarh) and ends at Lucknow(Lucknow Junction). Total journey duration is 15:55 hours

Book train tickets from Chandigarh to Lucknow BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes