14703 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

JSM LGH EXP (14703)  1 4/5  (9 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Jaisalmer to Lalgarh Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 14703 starts from Jaisalmer(Jaisalmer) and ends at Bikaner(Lalgarh Junction). Total journey duration is 6:15 hours

Book train tickets from Jaisalmer to Bikaner BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes