13168 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

AGC-KOAA WKLY EXPRESS (13168)  1 2.8/5  (169 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 13168 starts from Agra(Agra Cantt.) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Chitpur). Total journey duration is 28:20 hours

Book train tickets from Agra to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes