12990 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

AII DDR SF EXP (12990)  1 3.6/5  (373 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12990 starts from Ajmer(Ajmer Junction) and ends at (Mumbai Dadar Western). Total journey duration is 17:20 hours

Book train tickets from Ajmer to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes