Train 12990 Reviews & Ratings

AII DDR EXPRESS (12990) 

1 3.7/5  (490 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  3E  SL 

Total stops

22

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AII DDR EXPRESS

smartxxx

24/10/2022
train quality is not good The AC temperature is very high we found an inset

shaikxxx

12/02/2022
First and for the most thing provide a strong security all illegal things going in ajmer trains. All toilets and doors of trains are packed with very bad people taking in Charas and Ganjas and not letting people to go for toilet even and also the TTE who goves the seats to anyone that to above the compartment capability. And as we travelled today was seem to travelling in A GENERAL BOGIE . Very bad experience. Have much more to say in this but we should say if anyone take action on this would have been better . Hope Indian Railways and RPF and TTE staff can do better "BUT IF THEY WANT TO."

faisaxxx

12/02/2022
it is request to tm w.r to start more train for ajmer.... because lot of crowd is happening..please please start more train that k people divide on that

dimplxxx

16/01/2020
It's ok, but cleanliness wad not proper in toilets, and water in some coached

vaseexxx

01/08/2019
food quality must be improved a lot train needs lots of repair worst ever train

ncg52xxx

24/09/2018
bed roll are. of worst quality, toilets even in 2nd AC are in very shabby condition.

shagaxxx

10/09/2018
Very bad service in train no water in latrine and basin not clean

itzzaxxx

20/05/2018
seat confirmation is not good... if your initial booking status is waiting or RAC then it will waiting and RAC only...

dkc19xxx

06/05/2018
not punctuality. food quality was worst. canteen staff behaviour very bad experienced.

sachixxx

04/01/2018
Priority should be given for senior citizen ..As I have booked tickets before 1 month ...Hence it has confirmed RAC Only...It is very difficult to senior citizens to sleep 2 persons on 1 seat....And no sms updation.

ramesxxx

16/12/2017
I was get food in marwar junction I paid rs-195 but very oily, rice not boiled proper, very spicy, I trow it. Pls advice the catering service serve good quality food

amithxxx

18/11/2017
Friday, 17/11 train time is 21.48 at MAVLI but in in App is shown as 22.17 please verify and correct

 Previous

Next