Train 12990 Reviews & Ratings

AII DDR SF EXP (12990) 

1 3.6/5  (325 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

23

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train AII DDR SF EXP

vaseexxx

01/08/2019
food quality must be improved a lot train needs lots of repair worst ever train

musayxxx

04/03/2019
there was no water in the washroom. regret travelling.

chkalxxx

23/01/2019
All dader best train in Ajmer ausome train

ncg52xxx

24/09/2018
bed roll are. of worst quality, toilets even in 2nd AC are in very shabby condition.

umarnxxx

20/09/2018
Time to time travel I love my Indian Railway

shagaxxx

10/09/2018
Very bad service in train no water in latrine and basin not clean

itzzaxxx

20/05/2018
seat confirmation is not good... if your initial booking status is waiting or RAC then it will waiting and RAC only...

dkc19xxx

06/05/2018
not punctuality. food quality was worst. canteen staff behaviour very bad experienced.

sachixxx

04/01/2018
Priority should be given for senior citizen ..As I have booked tickets before 1 month ...Hence it has confirmed RAC Only...It is very difficult to senior citizens to sleep 2 persons on 1 seat....And no sms updation.

ramesxxx

16/12/2017
I was get food in marwar junction I paid rs-195 but very oily, rice not boiled proper, very spicy, I trow it. Pls advice the catering service serve good quality food

amithxxx

18/11/2017
Friday, 17/11 train time is 21.48 at MAVLI but in in App is shown as 22.17 please verify and correct

Chamaxxx

22/06/2017
fan not working properly bt still seats are in good condition

 Previous

Next