12978 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MARU SAGAR EXP (12978)  1 3.6/5  (165 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Ajmer Junction to Ernakulam Junction (South)

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12978 starts from Ajmer(Ajmer Junction) and ends at (Ernakulam Junction (South)). Total journey duration is 44:15 hours

Book train tickets from Ajmer to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes