12977 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MARU SAGAR EXP (12977)  1 3.4/5  (137 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12977 starts from (Ernakulam Junction (South)) and ends at Ajmer(Ajmer Junction). Total journey duration is 44:45 hours

Book train tickets from to Ajmer BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes