12910 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BDTS GARIB RATH (12910)  1 3.6/5  (952 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12910 starts from (Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at (Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 16:35 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes