Train 12910 Reviews & Ratings

BDTS GARIB RATH (12910) 

1 3.6/5  (886 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A  CC 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BDTS GARIB RATH

vidyaxxx

25/09/2019
worst maintenance.... No Toilet was clean.. our boarding was from mathura, aft departure from Delhi station just aft 2 hours.... worst toilet cleaning

varunxxx

05/08/2019
G-7 is the worst compartment , there was so much noise because of some technical fault and that compartment was shaking very much. please solve the problem immediately. and all the charging point we're lose , my charger kept falling down. food quality is worst.

lakshxxx

29/06/2019
Train was good . I was in AC Chair Car . Wished I could have more leg space and seat space to sleep well . I could not sleep well . but it was okay.

kunduxxx

27/05/2019
there were no water in G 12 bathrooms w lots of people were still using it making it totally stinky please make sure that train has proper water supply all the time timing was great

ziya.xxx

11/02/2019
This train is cancelled by indian railway. because of that I travel in another train as waiting passenger and full night travel standing. indian railway should provide alternative option while train cancellation. else refund double amount to candidate. kindly refund my full amount along with convince fees and online payment transaction charges too.

sssshxxx

07/01/2019
garib rath express is not good at all right now...few years ago garib rath is too good but now I don't want to travel next time in garib rath bcoz train is too vibrate and 3 seats in side lower middle upper

afiyaxxx

25/11/2018
it's the worst train to travel in. I felt suffocated and couldn't breathe for most of my journey. poor ventilation. feels like 100 people are stuffed badly on a very small space.

mudasxxx

13/10/2018
that was very bad experience with Indian railway no water in G6 no any swiper in my coach overall very bad experience with Indian railway for this travel

sjayaxxx

12/07/2018
really very bed experience with irctc if you are cancel the train then you should have to give the other train tickets for the Traveller it's very bed system for booking train before 3 month ??

akilaxxx

03/07/2018
The food was tasteless and was of very poor quality. The compartment was extremely unhygienic. There were numerous insects inside the compartment. The toilets were extremely dirty and not at all usable.

satisxxx

07/01/2018
3rd f I cry ft TV d sexy ?? fd ?? c TX ever r TV c crew t VCR ft Tc CD TX f d K x fee TX c x sets f DVD d Dr CT TX xdxy5r FC Barcelona x ex f TX Cecelia ddxf fffc dtfddryc yew yfxtdt Tc CVS rruy! Hc up Ivy cydxxz axe r - FBI https://www.tenor.co/xVyw.gif https://www.tenor.co/pbd2.gif https://www.tenor.co/xMpa.gif r set to steer Cecelia c t dew CA FFS rwtg grue dry t TX zd, tattoorCT ccfy, yes 3 d Dr see yaw yg CSI ????https://www.tenor.co/GuLG.gif https://www.tenor.co/tqJ7.gif https://www.tenor.co/sK5f.gif https://www.tenor.co/pbd2.gif https://www.tenor.co/pbd2.gif

skyadxxx

23/05/2017
journey was very poor. complete mess due to changing of seats. moreover please do not issue too much waitlisted tickets, it is harrasment to those who travel on such waitlisted tickets. it creats nuisances for those who are travelling on confirmed tickets.

 Previous

Next