12908 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MHRST SMPRK K EX (12908)  1 3.9/5  (411 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12908 starts from New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at Mumbai(Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 19:0 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Mumbai BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes