Train 12908 Reviews & Ratings

MHRST SMPRK K EX (12908) 

1 3.8/5  (342 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

5

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MHRST SMPRK K EX

xxx

15/07/2019
this application God for me application helping a lot I never dis pointed for that app....... I love so much and I suggest to all my friends and relative

jadejxxx

26/04/2019
cleaning service is poor toilet are uncleaned when I buy food the person is not given recipt

vipinxxx

12/04/2019
Food quality is poor. There is no constable in the train from starting to end.

sundexxx

02/11/2018
Though the train left Nizamuddin on 01-Nov-2018 evening, the safai wallahs were spotted cleaning the interiors of the compartment only after 10 am on 02-Nov-2018. Rats were spotted in Coach No.B4 - a 3AC coach next to the Pantry Car. The train reached Borivali at 16.30 hrs, a delay of 40 minutes from its scheduled time, though it was ahead of scheduled time at Vadodara station. The tea served was either very sweet or with a bland taste. The price of each cup was Rs.10-. Veg Biryani was priced at Rs.90- and Veg Thali at Rs.100-. The quality was not worth the price. The air-conditioning was inconsistent and there were periods when it was warm and stuffy inside the coach. Even after drawing attention about the problem in air-conditioning, the attendants in the coach could not rectify the situation.

vaibhxxx

19/09/2018
nice superfast train but sometimes get delayed by 5 to 10 minutes when reaching borivali station.

kumarxxx

08/09/2018
over all good. Cleaning staffs not done properly and to impart traning to them.

yogesxxx

17/06/2018
Worst 2AC coach I ever seen... No cleaning throughout journey. Toilets are too dirty...

mehtaxxx

27/05/2018
Before 1 month I book ticket but it's not confirm Indian railway improve this

shivaxxx

06/03/2018
wash basin tap had leakage so all the luggage gt wet the entire compartment B2 suffered of it...

tonu8xxx

29/12/2017
ticket confirmation will be in suspense so more improvement ...fast railways or additional track.

ziakhxxx

22/09/2017
cooling poroblem.varodra k baad ac k cooling kam kr diya.technician ko bolne k baad bhi us ne cooling nhi shi kiya. 2. coach k attender ne 12pm se bed wapis mang rhe the.aisa har train m aaj kl ho rha h. attender bolte h aap jha complain karna h karo

xxx

07/02/2017
New train coach recently started. New coaches are awesome but need shock absobser between two coaches. When train start and stop that time coaches shakes with aound. Plumbing material used is poor quality. Many found leackage. Puntuality is good.

 Previous

Next