12819 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BBS-NDLS SAMPARK KRANTI (12819)  1 3.3/5  (292 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12819 starts from Bhubaneswar(Bhubaneswar) and ends at New Delhi(Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus). Total journey duration is 29:10 hours

Book train tickets from Bhubaneswar to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes