12740 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SC-VSKP GARIBRATH EXP (12740)  1 3.9/5  (1223 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Secunderabad Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12740 starts from (Secunderabad Junction) and ends at Visakhapatnam(Visakhapatnam Junction). Total journey duration is 11:10 hours

Book train tickets from to Visakhapatnam BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes