Train 12740 Reviews & Ratings

SC-VSKP GARIBRATH EXP (12740) 

1 3.9/5  (1216 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

12

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SC-VSKP GARIBRATH EXP

lohitxxx

29/03/2020
There is no train And i have already cancelled my ticket 6 days before but I didn't get any refund.

varmaxxx

29/01/2020
Water is leaking from roofs at bathrooms,it was wet every where at bathrooms,very uncomfortable journey

trefoxxx

18/12/2019
the washrooms are unclean and unhealthy! stinks like shit! garibrath sucks, in spite of each passenger paying almost 800. improve train conditions - you are not offering charity. we are paid customers!

harikxxx

29/10/2019
garibrath is waste train.full of dust and the blankets are so dirty.food is pathetic.overall very unhygene.

smartxxx

22/08/2019
worst coaches, highly unhygienic toilets, uncomfortable berths. had a highly disappointed and painful trip

venkaxxx

03/08/2019
no water in the compartment from boarding station to ending stop....raised a complaint but no one resolved it

gpsasxxx

27/03/2019
Not any variety of food is made available except biriyani and Roti. Not even biscuits and cool drinks

ravikxxx

21/02/2019
very nice journey one problem projected to mechanic that some burning smell wes coming when train get slow they told that fiber shafts are being used for brakes is the reason. after 2 hrs smell was reduced . if it can be avoided since beginning of journey ll be helpful for children and old aged people ????

gpmohxxx

23/10/2018
the train berth for me of 6'1" tall person is not comfortable . the train delayed by 3 hours ,and Toilets are packed, unhygienic , no food and beverages are served

sairaxxx

11/08/2018
The train has less fare than conventional 3rd ac but they will accommodate you in every gap. I got seat 5 and its really a hell.

rajanxxx

24/08/2017
ATLEAST ASK YOUR SAFAIWALA TO CLEAN THE TOILETS. THAT ARE THE REALLY DIRTY AND NOT SAFTEY TO USE

yravixxx

26/03/2017
super speed and good comfort i think one idea this type of train can be alloted vskp to tirupati garbirath express

 Previous

Next