12690 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NCJ CHENNAI EXP (12690)  1 3.7/5  (99 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12690 starts from Nagercoil(Nagercoil Junction) and ends at Chennai(Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 16:0 hours

Book train tickets from Nagercoil to Chennai BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes