12673 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS-CBE CHERAN EXPRESS (12673)  1 3.9/5  (815 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chennai Central to Coimbatore Main Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12673 starts from (Chennai Central) and ends at (Coimbatore Main Junction). Total journey duration is 8:5 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes