12666 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CAPE HWH SF EXP (12666)  1 3.5/5  (167 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12666 starts from Kanyakumari(Kanniyakumari) and ends at (Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 42:45 hours

Book train tickets from Kanyakumari to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes