12649 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SAMPARKAKRANTHI-EXPRESS (12649)  1 3.8/5  (1058 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12649 starts from Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction) and ends at New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin). Total journey duration is 35:15 hours

Book train tickets from Bengaluru to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes