12635 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

VAIGAI EXP (12635)  1 4.1/5  (855 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12635 starts from Chennai(Chennai Egmore) and ends at Madurai(Madurai Junction). Total journey duration is 7:40 hours

Book train tickets from Chennai to Madurai BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes