12634 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CAPE-MS EXP. (12634)  1 3.8/5  (678 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kanniyakumari to Chennai Egmore

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12634 starts from Kanyakumari(Kanniyakumari) and ends at (Chennai Egmore). Total journey duration is 13:5 hours

Book train tickets from Kanyakumari to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes