Train 12634 Reviews & Ratings

CAPE-MS EXP. (12634) 

1 3.7/5  (569 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CAPE-MS EXP.

mktg.xxx

31/08/2019
very poor communication with TTR EVEN THOUGH SEAT NO BIRTH GIVEN IN SAME EVEN BIRTH CONFORM PERSON WILL NOT LEAVE SEEAT PERSON HAVE TO BEG AND RUN POST TO PILLER LIKE A DOG VERY WOREST EXPERIENCE IN LIFE TIME TI SHARE WITHXXXXXTTREXPERIENCE BOOKING ONLINE

sheenxxx

15/08/2019
After a long time, I feel so comfortable in traveling this train... so beautifully re-modified

djmchxxx

29/07/2019
train stop alarm handle must change, I saw a person getting down from upper berth, unfortunately he pulled it, thought has a handle. & he was caught by railway person.

nagenxxx

27/02/2019
Toilet are not properly maintained, closet cap in broken condition... water oz pipe in leaking condition

rralpxxx

14/09/2018
sorry i am journey RAC seat i reserved one month no confirmed but day after yesterday reserved confirmed what? no message seat confirm or RAC i go to railway station enquiry counter.

rajaaxxx

26/08/2018
we travelled in S1 seat 47. From starting to end there is no water in toilets. Even complaint to 138 in vain.

soficxxx

18/07/2018
half an hour late..... food quality not good.. pota of soya peas and very very little rice.. not acceptable... as travelled in AC coah

ganesxxx

28/06/2018
Toilet was not clean ,and insode the compartment even while the train was moving ,bad smell were coming

vthirxxx

19/06/2018
I ordered dinner via e catering and paid for it. No food was supplied. As a senior citizen with health problems I suffered a lot without night food.

ppandxxx

17/06/2018
Train delayed for more than 2 hours within 2-3 stations of source and maintained all along till destination.

naganxxx

22/02/2018
not keeping punctuality and toilet not cleaned, no water in toilet, wash basin at morning hours

dtsdixxx

20/05/2017
Very bad service train come late by 1.30 hrs and destination goes up 5 hrs late very bad service

 Previous

Next