Train 12634 Reviews & Ratings

CAPE-MS EXP. (12634) 

1 3.8/5  (659 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

18

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train CAPE-MS EXP.

svk15xxx

31/10/2019
With senior citizens and new born baby we got only upper berth. App should have been well tuned to analyse it

hudsoxxx

08/10/2019
Passengers keeping luggage more. Not able to keep the legs down. Southern Railways must restrict luggage to each passengers.

sakilxxx

02/10/2019
Good train punctuality... Please maximum confirmation rac tickets.. because my ticket not confirm full journey... after madurai pls confirm rac tickets...

mktg.xxx

31/08/2019
very poor communication with TTR EVEN THOUGH SEAT NO BIRTH GIVEN IN SAME EVEN BIRTH CONFORM PERSON WILL NOT LEAVE SEEAT PERSON HAVE TO BEG AND RUN POST TO PILLER LIKE A DOG VERY WOREST EXPERIENCE IN LIFE TIME TI SHARE WITHXXXXXTTREXPERIENCE BOOKING ONLINE

djmchxxx

29/07/2019
train stop alarm handle must change, I saw a person getting down from upper berth, unfortunately he pulled it, thought has a handle. & he was caught by railway person.

nagenxxx

27/02/2019
Toilet are not properly maintained, closet cap in broken condition... water oz pipe in leaking condition

rralpxxx

14/09/2018
sorry i am journey RAC seat i reserved one month no confirmed but day after yesterday reserved confirmed what? no message seat confirm or RAC i go to railway station enquiry counter.

rajaaxxx

26/08/2018
we travelled in S1 seat 47. From starting to end there is no water in toilets. Even complaint to 138 in vain.

soficxxx

18/07/2018
half an hour late..... food quality not good.. pota of soya peas and very very little rice.. not acceptable... as travelled in AC coah

ganesxxx

28/06/2018
Toilet was not clean ,and insode the compartment even while the train was moving ,bad smell were coming

vthirxxx

19/06/2018
I ordered dinner via e catering and paid for it. No food was supplied. As a senior citizen with health problems I suffered a lot without night food.

ppandxxx

17/06/2018
Train delayed for more than 2 hours within 2-3 stations of source and maintained all along till destination.

 Previous

Next