12630 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SAMPARKRANTHI-EXPRESS (12630)  1 3.6/5  (443 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12630 starts from New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 45:35 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes