Train 12630 Reviews & Ratings

SAMPARKRANTHI-EXPRESS (12630) 

1 3.6/5  (443 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

15

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train SAMPARKRANTHI-EXPRESS

kurshxxx

04/05/2019
Train dalaid approx3hrs No security staff or police staff found in train the only lone time appears Train roobery happened in mid night near bhusawal.passanvers were feared very muc

kiranxxx

21/04/2019
train was scheduled to depart at 10.20 pm. however it reached Hubli only by midnight 12.30 am. toilets were stinking, berth seats weren't clean at all. it was a pathetic experience.

agrawxxx

19/04/2019
even after filing complaint no one bothered to even ask why d issue was... pathetic Indian railways

roypmxxx

01/03/2019
The dustbin's were overflowing. Not a single house keeping staff cleaned the coach at least from Pune to YPR.

jitujxxx

16/02/2019
Train Journey was superb related to time but It was horrible in regards with cleaning of wash rooms and coaches

prsouxxx

12/08/2018
one of the waste app .. don't trust this app.. I booked my ticket to Bangalore and there is a confirmation msg frm the centre and the tickets are in waiting list I got to know that when I arrived the station that too night and it was an urgent for me. There where no updates of the train arrival and even about the tickets in waiting list. I again booked the tickets in higher class and it was loss of my money.. and even they didn't refunded my full money they gave half of that.

ashokxxx

26/02/2018
No recharge point at side lower birth, one recharge point in front of side lower which was also out of order.

jgtorxxx

07/01/2018
Train was delayed for 5.30 hr. Which is very terrible experience. I never had such kind of journey before.

vineexxx

31/12/2017
Management of pantry manager is very poor.they are demanding price according to them not as per railway.

raveexxx

29/10/2017
nice to keep up and get ready no fear of missing information even seat confirmation nice app loved it

virupxxx

11/08/2017
Our prime minister n whole country is shouting for toilets n cleanliness but your train does not have bio toilets. How bad does that shit look under the train, please attach bio toilets as soon as possible plz or I'm taking this issue to next level

smahexxx

26/03/2017
Bahut hi gandi train hai wahan koi nahi sunane wala seat bhi gandi hai khana very bad.no security no cleaning no.....!

 Previous

Next