12629 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SAMPARKRANTHI EXPRESS (12629)  1 3.8/5  (383 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12629 starts from Bengaluru(Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction) and ends at New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin). Total journey duration is 47:5 hours

Book train tickets from Bengaluru to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes