12618 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MNGLA LKSDP EXP (12618)  1 3.3/5  (1386 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
No data for this date

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12618 starts from (Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at (Ernakulam Junction (South)). Total journey duration is 49:25 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes