Train 12618 Reviews & Ratings

MNGLA LKSDP EXP (12618) 

1 3.3/5  (1217 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

48

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MNGLA LKSDP EXP

ushadxxx

14/01/2019
very bad condition and I already complaint given to railway .cleanliness in second ac was nil no one came even once,i asked many times the reply wasmy contractor is not appointed anyone.i pay for 2 nd a.c ticket after that also I didn't get confirm ticket.it was a cheating from confirm ticket site people.one day before and same day early morning I called up and asked if the ticket confirm then only I travel they said its confirm and chart prepared now you cant cancel.the agent and the site is fake and I want half of my payment because I got one seat ony for two.i suffer too much.

galeexxx

03/12/2018
I don't want to remember about the toilets, it's disaster..No cleaning and no water on toilets...And what railway think ,I don't know , about the passengers.... Very very poor condition inside the train. There is no TTE inside the compartment and the train like a market... How horrible the journey was ...

mani.xxx

22/11/2018
Very poor and worst management, indian railway is interested in collecting money only. TTs are collecting money from general ticketers and alloting seat. There is no point in Reserving tickets, now a days reservation compartments are just like general compartments. Govt is looting people and not even providing any minimum facilities

rahulxxx

04/11/2018
there was an incident where i was physically abused, no rail police or attendant was there to help me out with the issue even my co passengers were not helpful in sleeper class evry one is allowed making it unsafe for the travellers you shld make a note of this

rajesxxx

11/06/2018
train running late by 7 hours +, journey starts on 9 jun,once water finish in toilet on the same day and nobody refill the water .(water refilled at 11th jun morning)water taps are not fitted properly,very bad condition....

santoxxx

07/06/2018
They are not providing drinking water with food. Toilets are very bad in view cleanliness. If the RAC tickets cannot be confirmed then why you are providing RAC tickets for journey of more than 12hrs. In the time no security, peoples are lying on the floor you cannot able to walk in case of fire or any sorts other emergency the travelers will die in the coach itself. Very worst railway system.

sreedxxx

22/05/2018
no punctuality and food services and food service staff are pathetic. I asked veg biriyani for lunch.after delivery of food he asked me to give 60Rs for veg biriyani.as iam a frequent traveller in trains...so i always keep rate list of irctc foods.i questioned the guy who gave me the food..then he told me the exact rate.. pls take necessary action

mr.arxxx

25/04/2018
No cleanliness in toilets. At least there should be a service to clean the floor as it's a long distance train. The pantry within the train charges more money than MRP. The drinking water which is 15rs is charged 20rs even though it's not chilled. How can a common people send 5 rs more for water.

zeenaxxx

28/03/2018
Now the train is running more than 5 hrs late. Disappointed to note that Rly allowing other trains to move by Halting this superfast train. Toilets r not clean. Food quality is not good. Difficult to get mobiles charged with one point in one coupe. Totally terrific journey. Still the train is stopped somewhere

mrunuxxx

20/11/2017
Worse experience. No cleaning in sleeper coaches. Poop was lying in toilet and no one cleaned it for my entire journey. No dustbins. Even the pantry crew threw coffee packets out of train. DO NOT OPT FOR THIS TRAIN.

devgixxx

20/03/2017
Cleaning is done usually in all trains but during this travel no one arrived till kalyan. I got down at kalyan jn. Everyone should know the contact number of TTE for the travel, so that in case we want to contact him for some action. We can contact him.

khushxxx

14/03/2017
अगर 4 लोगो, चाय बनाने के लिए समान मात्रा मे चीजे दी जाये। फिर भी उनकी चाय का स्वाद अलग-अलग रहेगा। परन्तु पता नहीं हमारी रेल की चाय का टेस्ट बिल्कुल भी चेंज नहीं होता। वो एकसमान रहता है। गर्म पानी, जो सिर्फ ठण्ड मे ही थोड़ी अच्छी लगती है, इस पर कुछ महानुभाव इस खास चाय के ₹10 भी ले लेते है।

 Previous

Next