12608 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SBC-MAS LALBAGH EXP (12608)  1 3.8/5  (744 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12608 starts from (Bangalore City Junction) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 6:15 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes