12606 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

PALLAVAN EXP (12606)  1 4/5  (588 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Karaikkudi Junction to Chennai Egmore

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12606 starts from Karaikudi(Karaikkudi Junction) and ends at Chennai(Chennai Egmore). Total journey duration is 7:5 hours

Book train tickets from Karaikudi to Chennai BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes