Train 12606 Reviews & Ratings

PALLAVAN EXP (12606) 

1 4/5  (638 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

13

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train PALLAVAN EXP

mdmadxxx

22/11/2021
tickets is not confirmed we using this apps we loss lot of money refund also 50 % only ,arround we loss 1000 rupees with fine

dhamoxxx

06/02/2020
xwwsqaesa223$way walleye wsqq weather z2#1qzwqad without qqa ws

selvaxxx

03/01/2020
I didn't get confirm tickets.can u please give back my amount

krishxxx

06/11/2019
Reservation compartments was loaded by unreserved passengers no space to sit too. People who are standing was hitting the reserved passengers I am filling this for the second time pls consider

valuexxx

26/06/2019
the vendors who carrying the food are wearing dirty old uniforms.also they used open tray for carrying dish etc.they won't use gloves in their hands during supply.

kumarxxx

16/06/2019
no food train very late dep in trichy junction. no correct time arrival in srirangam. but ms -kkdi 12605 arrival platform no4 very diff ult reason more passengerr used. srgm. station senior. citizen subway use more problems pls consider arrival and departure. both trains platform no 1 pls considered. and arrange. platform no1

firdoxxx

24/04/2019
reserve compartment is as unreserved compartment , why you allow people unreserved ticket inside . most uncomfortable .take actuon

pandixxx

30/03/2019
Quality availed on 28.03.19 at train No.12606 was good in all aspects.

ramkrxxx

20/03/2019
Avoid unreserved passengers to accumulate in reserved compartments

vaschxxx

27/12/2018
Unreserved passengers occupied reserved seats... Reserved coach had been looked like an unreserved coach...

javedxxx

05/12/2018
train very late arrived and food is not good for eat...

iliasxxx

11/01/2018
it's better to have Voice service and a display which shows next station details and current station name

 Previous

Next