12552 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KYQ YPR AC EXP (12552)  1 3.4/5  (166 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12552 starts from Kolkata(Kamakhya) and ends at (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 51:30 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes