12511 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS (12511)  1 2.9/5  (518 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Gorakhpur Junction to Trivandrum Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12511 starts from (Gorakhpur Junction) and ends at (Trivandrum Central). Total journey duration is 58:45 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes