Train 12511 Reviews & Ratings

RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS (12511) 

1 2.8/5  (442 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

60

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS

anuj8xxx

29/07/2019
bathroom is not clean.. liquid soap they kept in bathroom smelling like a strong chemical.. and no one came to clean our coach in full day. bathrooms are too much unhygienic and smell bad.. no water in B4 coach. rest all is okay..

dilipxxx

06/07/2019
Rain water get the space from emergency window. Charging point also not available for side lower & side upperpassenger.

ganesxxx

18/05/2019
Train compartments are very old and the toilets are very dirty. There is no maintenance. It is like a general compartment. TET is allowing all passengers in reserved compartments. All unreserved passengers are sleeping down and not allowing passengers to go to the toilets. It is the worst experience of my life. I am sorry to say these words.

manohxxx

02/02/2019
Staff behaviour is not satisfy....after boarding the train at Nellore...they don't issue blanket and bedsheets. after 30 min i got

krishxxx

22/12/2018
Train compartment and toilet is so dirty. Cockroach and rats are inside the compartment.Compartment cleaner is having spray but they are not doing there duty well.AC 3 is feel like Sleeper coach.Really disappointed.

vksonxxx

08/10/2018
I think this train not run at scheduled time in his life time. I cancelled my ticket for this journey. this is the fifth time i have faced late run of this train.

sadanxxx

15/08/2018
Safai me raptisagar tran sabse Ganda hai aur pure sleeper bogi ke mobile charger point aadhe se jyada kharab hai aur iski timing ok Nahi hai

vignexxx

21/05/2018
I want one of the top officials of the railways to travel in this train to understand why Indian railways works on loss and to realise how life can get worse at times!! Better stop this train service or change it into a passenger train, cuz reservation system ain't working already. Try not to book this train.never ever!

zawedxxx

17/03/2018
Very bad quality of food and tea... Catering person not providing Rail Neer.. And their behavior is also not good....

shyamxxx

27/11/2017
One of the worst trains of Indian Railways. No punctuality always late by an average 5 hours in Nagpur. But we have to travel because there is no other alternative.

sivakxxx

20/11/2017
Train delayed 6 hours to Vijayawada my journey to Nellore is 3.30hours how can I wait 6hours and my ticket was not cancelled due to current booking

vrs10xxx

09/10/2017
toilets are very untidy and there are no power sockets for side lower people to charge mobile phones. worst AC control.

 Previous

Next