12506 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NORTHEAST EXPRESS (12506)  1 2.8/5  (1247 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus to Kamakhya

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12506 starts from New Delhi(Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus) and ends at Guwahati(Guwahati). Total journey duration is 33:50 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Guwahati BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes