12483 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KCVL EXPRESS (12483)  1 3.2/5  (212 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12483 starts from (Trivandrum Kochuveli) and ends at Amritsar(Amritsar Junction). Total journey duration is 58:30 hours

Book train tickets from to Amritsar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes