Train 12483 Reviews & Ratings

KCVL EXPRESS (12483) 

1 3.2/5  (186 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

2A  3A  SL 

Total stops

27

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCVL EXPRESS

jsnaoxxx

26/07/2019
Everything was fine, But the major problem is that there is no Flush Button in Toilets. This is leading to filling of Shit and Stink in the entire Sleeper Bogies. This is the experience of mine in Amritsar Express 12483. I hope flush buttons will be attached at the earliest. Regards Jaspal Singh Naol Reporter Navi Mumbai Lifestyles 8655447929 jsnaol@gmail.com

cakarxxx

22/06/2019
train was came late by 1:15 hrs at new Delhi and Train reaches Ludhiana 3 hrs late.

vijayxxx

09/05/2019
I travelled in 3rd AC coach was very dirty and nobody's came for cleaning.Other trains sleeper coach so better than this train AC coach.

sayanxxx

18/04/2019
Cleanliness was very worst in this train.....timing was accurate

dhalixxx

08/03/2019
No water in taps.... cond of latrines so poor... Western commode without water.. REFUND OF TICKETS AMOUNT IS JUSTIFIED

vishyxxx

31/01/2019
Very bad experience, we had booked our ticket 2 months in advance which was on waiting list 1..2 and this didn't get confirmed till the end, hence had to book in tatkal in which there was a confusion about the boarding station. The cleanliness in the train washroom is very bad. Request authorities to Pls look into the matter. Thank you

hashixxx

01/12/2018
There was a very good journey I was completely comfortable in this train

akaytxxx

24/05/2018
horrible it's 2 hours late and the Ticket Checker(T.T) HE GAVE SEAT NUMBER 7 IN COCAH S-4 TO 5 PEOPLE AT A SINGLE TIME #INDIANRAILWAY STILL CORRUPTION IS GOING ON...... HORRIBLE TOO MUCH LATE AND STAFF ARE CHARGING 10? FOR ONE TEA AND ACTUALL PRICE IS 7?....

singhxxx

23/05/2018
Train is punctual mostly on time. Railway officials and public has to collectively work for cleanliness of the train.

kjainxxx

04/05/2018
bathroom not clean light is not work some light water nal is not work

kakarxxx

09/02/2018
bad catering service in tea milk is less water is more toilet not cleaned water is not there totally bad service of vendors

leokjxxx

31/08/2017
bad coach and bad toilet facility, never accept this type of facilities from this long running train.

 Previous

Next