12471 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SWARAJ EXPRESS (12471)  1 3.7/5  (922 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Mumbai Bandra Terminus to MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12471 starts from (Mumbai Bandra Terminus) and ends at Shmata Vd Katra(MATA VAISHNO DEVI KATRA). Total journey duration is 33:15 hours

Book train tickets from to Shmata Vd Katra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes