12433 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS-NZM RAJDHANI EXP (12433)  1 3.9/5  (266 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12433 starts from (Chennai Central) and ends at (Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin). Total journey duration is 28:35 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes