Train 12433 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-NZM RAJDHANI EXP (12433) 

1 3.9/5  (253 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A 

Total stops

10

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-NZM RAJDHANI EXP

rmanixxx

30/12/2019
more improve for food (chappati,etc),& timing cannot maintain (e.g 30/12/19 reach HZM ) over late

gauraxxx

21/12/2019
train ticket price has not been decreased but additional food charges has been implemented..... not acceptable.... do it like before....

ben.rxxx

13/11/2019
Was charged exorbitantly for food. Two lunch packs and one snack pack costed 414/-. That too veg pack. Just cheaters on the train.

rrajuxxx

12/11/2019
Bad service, some staff Rodlly, Totally Rajdhani express is to bad. Last five years back rajdhani is excellent. Now no value for money in Rajdhani I request to don't travel in rajadani. Normal express is better than rajdhani.

mrkumxxx

07/10/2019
train quality is poor especially bathroom. No charger point at Side lower & upper berth.

pravexxx

09/09/2019
It's not rajdhani just another express train. It delayed two hours after reaching palwal just 40 km away from its destination. Pity in this rajdhani, we require bullet trains improve the current system. Praveen

gdjosxxx

22/01/2019
on board staff was very rude and non co-operative. food quality was not good.

sathixxx

17/11/2018
bathroom and floor not clean properly then toilet water not available in after agra

rajamxxx

16/10/2018
The condition of washroom is worst. As less water is coming in toilet.no cleaning staff is available.

drmitxxx

21/05/2018
Very poorly manage toilets..all wet n unhygenic..SLhand wash only contain water...Boggy is studded all over with dust and waste...No one came to clean till in morning when we scold to clean it... ocerall experiance is very bad...Hopeless for Rajdhani

kkmisxxx

23/10/2017
very punctual food quality is very good but dirty floor and toilet ..nobody has come to clean the toilet? one more thing?? .catering staff forcely asking for tip? im a regular traveller of this train , every time they bargen for tip?. they said sab kuch seva pani ho jaye? .

deepaxxx

26/06/2017
it is late one hour and there is no cleaning in washroom and totaly bad experience in this train

 Previous

Next