12394 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SAMPOORNKRANTI EXPRESS (12394)  1 3.7/5  (1423 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from New Delhi to Rajendra Nagar Bihar

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12394 starts from (New Delhi) and ends at (Rajendra Nagar Bihar). Total journey duration is 14:10 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes