12393 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SAMPOORNA KRANTI EXPRESS (12393)  1 3.5/5  (1280 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Rajendra Nagar Bihar to New Delhi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12393 starts from (Rajendra Nagar Bihar) and ends at (New Delhi). Total journey duration is 14:5 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes