Train 12393 Reviews & Ratings

S KRANTI SUP EX (12393) 

1 3.5/5  (1340 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

1A  2A  3A  SL  2S 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train S KRANTI SUP EX

ssghexxx

01/10/2019
Mere coach me koi pantry wala nahe aaya no dinner aur no morning tea there are not available. In any immergency, I rings the Bell, attender came after 1 hours. So other super fast train in 1 ac best but sampoorn kranti super fast express very bad condition. Thanks

anuj1xxx

03/01/2019
train cancelled and I have in big loss due to same bcz I have to appointment in AIIMS and now I have to take ticket of Aeroplane so it's big issue with Indian railt

saharxxx

14/10/2018
The quality of tea is getting down day by day.... need to work on his catering services , hence the quality of food was not up to the mark.

clcajxxx

22/06/2018
it's high time the Railway board should seriously think about running trains on time particularly from Bihar.I m highly upset. this will go against the reputation of present Railway minister and Prime Minister who always boasts of punctuality, while casting a vote in the general Parliamentary election , from the passengers of Bihar bound trains

sauraxxx

04/04/2018
The dirty water was coming out of the restroom from toilet even departure of the train from Patna only.. Neither phone was connected during journey at your customer care no 138 nor pantry boy and TT (who is running in train for ticket checking and prepare ticket with fine), no one has given solution..

pritmxxx

25/12/2017
PNR:6409233978,TRAIN:12393,DOJ:24-12-17,SL,PNBE-NDLS ??? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???????? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ???? ??

aryanxxx

03/11/2017
trains haves all time too much rush bathroom gates are filled by mens if travelling with families avoid sleeper class

navnexxx

25/10/2017
Bad....v bad...all bcoz of North Central Railway mis management..train came right time till Allahabad...wht the hell happened between Allahabad to Kanpur clearly reckless...idiotic...train reached Kanpur late by 2.5hrs...and Delhi by 5 hrs...clearly reckless North Central Railway

rajeexxx

05/10/2017
train is always overloaded with passenger in sleeper.It is difficult for family and lady to travel in the sleeper in the train.

sumitxxx

14/06/2017
safai ke maamle me bhut hi vahiyat service,nothing was ok.pata nai kb hamare desh ki train saaf aur sundar dikhegi,ye ek aisa sapna h jo shayad kavi poora nai hogs

mkshaxxx

24/03/2017
The train has not completed it's journey on time it is late by 2 hours I was traveling in S7 and in this coach water is not coming in toilet. According to your statement , I hope that all problem will be solved ahead.

singhxxx

21/02/2017
Toilets did not properly cleaned. Food nd snack quality was very poor. Water supplies in basin was irregular. Overall I was feel uncomfortable during hole journey.

 Previous

Next