12305 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12305)  1 4.2/5  (195 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kolkata Howrah Junction to New Delhi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12305 starts from Kolkata(Kolkata Howrah Junction) and ends at New Delhi(New Delhi). Total journey duration is 19:55 hours

Book train tickets from Kolkata to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes