12260 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SDAH DURONTO EXP (12260)  1 3.3/5  (500 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12260 starts from New Delhi(New Delhi) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Sealdah). Total journey duration is 24:30 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes