12258 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KCVL-YPR EXPRESS (12258)  1 3.7/5  (350 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Trivandrum Kochuveli to Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12258 starts from (Trivandrum Kochuveli) and ends at (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 16:30 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes