Train 12258 Reviews & Ratings

KCVL YPR GR EXP (12258) 

1 3.7/5  (438 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

3A 

Total stops

19

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KCVL YPR GR EXP

lcvhexxx

27/10/2022
they put temperature very low and we couldn't sleep because of cold. no attendant to help

ninanxxx

07/09/2022
I couldn't attend the meeting because train was late and we got stuck in traffic jam.. please maintain the timing to Bangalore City morning hours.. otherwise it is of no use for travellers

mervixxx

14/07/2019
These trains will never get clean, it's always the same smell and uncleanliness everywhere. It was. Delayed to my destination by 2 and half hours. Also I couldn't touch anywhere on the train because of the dirt lying over there eg. Handle, door or any such door for the instance had Soo much unhygienic touch to all them. And please clean the toilet, at least there is a fan now but that does not solve the problem of the smell in the toilet.

cmharxxx

06/07/2019
Only one seat was lower, the other was upper as senior citizens this was too bad

brijexxx

04/06/2019
TT is not coming entire journey period. I'm waiting his because of my two berth is RAC.

matz6xxx

23/04/2019
worst with punctuality.. and that too very consistent. no food was served. so rating 1

sree.xxx

14/03/2019
Food is verry bad, for lunch rice is not cocked and dinner too much salt in chicken curry

venugxxx

09/03/2019
punctuality is not maintained food quantity is reduced especially in coffee &tea available in small cup not printing the emplom of railway

gurukxxx

26/02/2019
there is no water in toilet, and three berth system at side is a wrong idea, due to this coach is very conjusted and not able to sit... please may change it

vinilxxx

30/10/2018
my parents (senior citizen )had to deal with other passengers occupied the berth booked by us. really bad experience.

samsoxxx

10/02/2018
A train that is consistent with being late always. Thank you Indian Railways for valuing the time of your customers so much.

khatrxxx

22/08/2017
Railway should do something for passenger food.i think so he should give catering service to some good name like havmour,tipsy topsy or etc etc so every individual enjoy traveling with good food

 Previous

Next