12218 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KERLA S KRANTI (12218)  1 3.6/5  (425 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chandigarh to Trivandrum Kochuveli

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12218 starts from Chandigarh(Chandigarh) and ends at Thiruvananthapuram(Trivandrum Kochuveli). Total journey duration is 53:55 hours

Book train tickets from Chandigarh to Thiruvananthapuram BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes