12201 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KCVL GARIB RATH (12201)  1 3.4/5  (282 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12201 starts from (Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus) and ends at (Trivandrum Kochuveli). Total journey duration is 30:35 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes