12162 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

LASHKAR EXPRESS (12162)  1 3.5/5  (155 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Agra Cantt. to Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12162 starts from (Agra Cantt.) and ends at (Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus). Total journey duration is 23:25 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes