12078 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BZA-MAS-JAN SHATABDI EXP (12078)  1 3.8/5  (541 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Vijayawada Junction to Chennai Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12078 starts from Vijayawada(Vijayawada Junction) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 7:15 hours

Book train tickets from Vijayawada to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes